top of page

Where Did 2017 Go?


November and December are usually my favorite two months of year. Colder weather, football, Thanksgiving, Christmas, beanies, boots, sweatshirts. How could it get any better? Well 2017 has been the best year I could have even imagined. With lots of life changing events this year, I figured it was important to finish out this year as good as it started. Usually at the beginning of every year, you set your resolutions, and most of the time, we forget what they were by June. Why don't we set end of year resolutions so we can finish this year out on a positive note?

Here are some of my end of year goals/resolutions:

  • Pray more

  • Yoga/Meditate twice a week

  • Exercise twice a week (that is a lot for me. No Judgement)

  • Spend more quality time with my husband

  • Enjoy the little things in life more

  • Bring more positivity into my life

Setting reachable end of year goals will help you to set even better, more productive beginning of year goals!

What are your end of year goals?

xo, Taylor


bottom of page